Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

DOWNLOAD: Muse – Simulation Theory Album

Muse – Simulation Theory Album

– Simulation Theory Album cover art

Download full album Muse – Simulation Theory mp3 zip

Muse are one of British rock’s most impressive prospects. From the techy noodling of their past, to the electronic wizardry of their alien- and government-battling present, they’re the quintessential British festival headliner – big, ballsy and somewhat batshit.

Muse Simulation Theory mp3 download

Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and . Yes, . Rich Costey previously worked with the band on their third album ‘Absolution’ and huge follow-up ‘Black Holes And Revelations’

Muse – Simulation Theory album download

Following on from recent singles ‘Dig Down‘, ‘Thought Contagion‘, and ‘Something Human‘, the new track follows an operatic rock route more traditional of the band – albeit with an electro-pop edge.

Simulation Theory Tracklist:

1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break It to Me
6. Something Human
7. Thought Contagion
8. Get Up and Fight
9. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void
12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
13. Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
14. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
15. Something Human (Acoustic Version)
16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)

Download Muse Simulation Theory album mp3 zip


Leave a Reply