Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

(DOWNLOAD): Mayorkun’s Debut Album, ”The Mayor Of Lagos” Is Finally Here

Mayorkun’s Debut Album, ”The Mayor Of Lagos” Is Finally Here

Popular Nigerian singer Mayorkun has finally released his much anticipated debut studio album titled, ”Mayor of Lagos” in the early hours of Friday, November 16, 2018.

The Headies “Next Rated” award winner, who took the music industry by storm with early singles like ‘Eleko’ and ‘Love You Tire’, has risen to the top of its food chain with an arsenal of hits to his credit; which preceded the arrival of this set which cements his position as the “Mayor”.

The Mayor Of Lagos is a 14-track LP which features guest appearances from Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda.Mayorkun's Debut Album, ''The Mayor Of Lagos'' Is Finally Here

The body of work also boast production credits from heavyweights like  DJ Coublon, North Boi, Speroach, Fresh VDM. Killertunes, Phantom, Kiddominant, Lussh and Cracker Mallo.

The album, which is released under Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) and also available on all stores globally, is a fairly impressive debut effort and one that will light up the airwaves for a while.

DOWNLOAD: Mayorkun – “The Mayor of Lagos”



Leave a Reply