Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Tori Kelly – Hiding Place Album

Tori Kelly – Hiding Place album

– Hiding Place album cover

Download Tori Kelly Hiding Place album mp3 m4a zip

The set is her first gospel LP and first album since 2015’s pop release Unbreakable Smile and has already produced the Hot Gospel Songs hits “Help Us to Love,” featuring the HamilTones, and “Never Alone,” featuring genre cornerstone Kirk Franklin, who co-wrote and co-produced multiple tracks on the album.

“This gospel project and the songs I’ve had in the past … it’s all me,” Kelly says. “Even though it’s different genres, it all feels like me.”

Hiding Place album Tracklist:

01. Masterpiece
02. Help Us To Love
03. Sunday
04. Just As Sure
05. Psalm 42
06. Questions
07. Never Alone
08. Soul’s Anthem (It Is Well)

Download album Tori Kelly Hiding Place album mp3 zip
Zip download


Leave a Reply