Imagine Dragons – Origins

Imagine Dragons - Origins

Imagine Dragons - Origins

Origins album download zip mp3

The British group Imagine Dragons have finally unveiled their sophomore album tilted Origins following last month announcement of the project.

According to imagine Dragons leader, The inspiration comes from the band’s lead singer, Dan Reynolds, who is in the middle of a divorce (though he said he and wife Aja Volkman are “dating” again in a tell-all video released Tuesday) and a writing change, one that strips the band’s heavily hidden messages to a point of poetic revelation.

imagine Dragons are known as a rock band of hard-hitting metaphors and a strong, celebratory facade, but it’s all broken down in Origins, the band’s fourth album. The album release is more somber than anything, jumping from a point of heartbreak into something emotionally sincere.

Origins by Imagine Dragons Tracklist:

1. Natural – DOWNLOAD
2. Boomerang – DOWNLOAD
3. Machine – DOWNLOAD
4. Cool Out – DOWNLOAD
5. Bad Liar – DOWNLOAD
6. West Coast – DOWNLOAD
7. Zero – DOWNLOAD
8. Bullet in a Gun – DOWNLOAD
9. Digital – DOWNLOAD
10. Only – DOWNLOAD
11. Stuck – DOWNLOAD
12. Love – DOWNLOAD
13. Birds – DOWNLOAD
14. Burn Out – DOWNLOAD
15. Real Life – DOWNLOAD
16. Born To Be Yours – DOWNLOAD

Download Imagine Dragons Origins album zip mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.