Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Estelle – Lovers Rock Album

Estelle Lovers Rock album

– Lovers Rock album cover

Download Estelle Lovers Rock album mp3 m4a zip

VP Records is proud to announce that Multiplatinum GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Estelle will be releasing her fifth studio album, Lover’s Rock via VP Records and Established 1980 Inc this September.

In conjunction with today’s album announcement, Estelle’s video for the single “Better” has also premiered exclusively on Apple Music’s Beats 1 Station with an interview with radio personality Becca D. “Better” is composed of sultry vocals and a modern reggae and afro-beats rhythm that is sure to become a summer staple.

Estelle – Lovers Rock album download

In comparison to those of her formative years, Lover’s Rock is Estelle’s most personal album to date, as she centers in on her West Indian roots with a full-fledged reggae album. She has collaborated with esteemed Jamaican producer Supa Dups [, ], Reefa [], Jerry Wonda [], Harmony Samuels [, ] and more. In the forthcoming LP, Estelle has assured to fuse her signature R&B and hip-hop sound while paying homage to her Grenadian roots as she not only concentrates in reggae, but also embraces Afro-beats and Soca music.

Estelle – Lovers Rock Tracklist

01. So Easy (feat. Luke James)
02. Meet Up (feat. Maleek Berry)
03. Really Want (feat. Konshens & Nick & Navi)
04. Better
05. Don’t Wanna (feat. Kranium)
06. Queen (feat. Chronixx)
07. Slow Down (feat. Alicai Harley)
08. Ain’t Yo Bitch
09. Sweetly
10. Karma (feat. HoodCelebrityy)
11. Lights Out
12. Love Like Ours (feat. Tarrus Riley)
13. One More Time
14. Good For Us

Download album Estelle Lovers Rock mp3 zip

Zip download


Leave a Reply