OneRepublic – White Christmas

OneRepublic – White Christmas

OneRepublic – White Christmas

Download White Christmas mp3

OneRepublic new song White Christmas comes after tour in summer supporting Zac Brown Band on their ‘Down The Rabbit Hole’ stadium tour. The Ryan Tedder-fronted group will be performing at the shows in Atlanta, Detroit, Washington DC, New York, Minneapolis and Seattle.

OneRepublic released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The album included the multi-platinum-selling smash single ‘Apologize’, which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles ‘All the Right Moves’, ‘Secrets’ and ‘Good Life’.

Following the global success of the Native album, which featured the #1 and 10 million plus selling single ‘Counting Stars,’ and worldwide tour, OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016 on Mosley Music/Interscope Records. This spring the band released ‘Start Again ft. Logic,’ a song that is featured on the soundtrack for the second season of the Netflix drama 13 Reasons Why.

Download mp3 OneRepublic White Christmas

Audio download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.