Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Mike Will Made-It – Creed II: The Album (Soundtrack)

Mike Will Made-It – Creed II The Album (Soundtrack

Download full album Mike Will Made-It – Creed II The Album (Soundtrack) zip mp3

Creed II stars Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, and Tessa Thompson. The soundtrack features Ella Mai, Gunna, J. Cole, , Lil’ Wayne, , , , , , Gucci Mane and many more.

Mike posted on his social media, Twitter and Instagram, of the 15 track album. Peep the full list of the heavy hitters who will be singing as well as spitting bars on the track of the album.

After hinting that the soundtrack for the film would have some heavy-hitters on it, Mike Will posted on Twitter to confirm the guests featured on the album. Across 15 impressive sounding tracks, the soundtrack will feature Kendrick Lamar, , Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, , , ASAP Rocky, , YG, Trouble, Gucci Mane, , Quavo, and Pharrell among many others. Even Tessa Thompson, who stars in the film, appears on a song alongside Gunna.

Creed II: The Album (Soundtrack) Tracklist:

01 Mike Will Made-It – Amen (Pre Fight Prayer) Ft Lil Wayne
02 Mike Will Made-It – Do You Need Power (Walk Out Music) Ft Bon Iver
03 Mike Will Made-It – We Can Hit (Round 1) Ft Crime Mobb & Slim Jxmmi
04 Mike Will Made-It – Kill ‘Em With Success FT Eearz, Schoolboy Q & 2 Chainz
05 Mike Will Made-It – Check FT Nas & Rick Ross
06 Mike Will Made-It – Fate FT Young Thug & Swae Lee
07 Mike Will Made-It – Shea Butter Baby FT Ari Lennox & J. Cole
08 Mike Will Made-It – The Mantra FT Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar
09 Mike Will Made-It – Watching Me FT ae Sremmurd & Kodak Black
10 Mike Will Made-It – F.I.G.H.T FT Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J
11 Mike Will Made-It – Runnin FT ASAP Rocky, ASAP Ferg & Nicki Minaj
12 Mike Will Made-It – Midnight FT Tessa Thompson & Gunna
13 Mike Will Made-It – Bless Me (Demo) FT Ama Lou
14 Mike Will Made-It – Ice Cold (Final Round) FT Vince Staples
15 Mike Will Made-It – Love Me Like That (Champion Love) FT Ella Mai

Download album Mike Will Made-It – Creed II The Album (Soundtrack) zip mp3

ZIp Download


Leave a Reply