Apink – 기억 더하기 (Adding Memory)

Apink – 기억 더하기 (Adding Memory)

Music download Apink – 기억 더하기 (Adding Memory) mp3

Apink launched its newest album after members renewed their contracts with company Plan A Entertainment.

“기억 더하기 (Adding Memory)” is Apink’s seventh mini-album that includes the title observe “I’m So Sick” in addition to “Alright,” “Don’t be silly,” “And stars…,” “You rather than words” and “I Like That Kiss.” This is the primary file since its sixth mini-album “Pink UP” was launched in June final yr.

According to Plan A Entertainment, “기억 더하기 (Adding Memory)” refers to followers united as “one” and the “six” Apink members ― Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young.

For the brand new album, Kim mentioned, “We wanted to show our charismatic side this time. Apink made a new challenge, and we’d like to show we made it ours,” throughout a press showcase held at YES24 Live Hall in jap Seoul, Monday. Stream and download 기억 더하기 (Adding Memory) by Apink beneath


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.