WJSN – W J Stay? (Album)

Download WJSN – W J Stay? Zip

Download WJSN – W J Stay? Zip

Download New Music Album: – W J Stay? (ZIP) mp3

Cosmic Girls, also called WJSN is out with there lengthy awaited album titled ‘W J Stay?’, The South Korean-Chinese woman group was fashioned by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment which debuted in 2016. The group consists of 13 members: Seola, Xuan Yi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Mei Qi, Yeoreum, Dayoung and Yeonjung.

Download WJSN W J Stay? Album ZIP MP3 Free; The members are separated into 4 subgroups for every letter in “WJSN”: Wonder, Joy, Sweet, and Natural. The group debuted with the discharge of their first prolonged play Would You Like? on February 25, 2016. The company introduced theirfan clubb title, Ujung (Hangul: 우정, Friendship) on January 11, 2017

Track List;
1. WJSN – La La Love
2. WJSN – You Get
3. WJSN – 1 억개의 별 (Star)
4. WJSN – 그때 우리 (Memories)
5. WJSN – 노래하듯이 (Cantabile)
6. WJSN – 12 0 Clock
7. WJSN – 우주정거장 (UJUNG)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.