DOWNLOAD: Tory Lanez – Love Me Now? Album (ZIP)

Tory Lanez Love Me Now? album

Tory Lanez Love Me Now? album

Download album Tory Lanez Love Me Now? mp3 zip

Love me now can feature guest appearances from Chris Brown, Bryson Tiller, A boogie Wit da Hoodie, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Gunna and PnB Rock. Tory conjointly declared that he incorporates a song with the late XXXTentacion.

Tory Lanez Love Me Now? album download

“I got a song with @xxxtentacion on #LoveMeNow !!” the “Numbers Out the athletic facility,” the rapper tweeted yesterday (Sept. 3). Tory spoke out once X was dead on june eighteen, and loud him out throughout a show at Denver’s Summit Music Hall. “I’m taking a fucking second of silence for a lost fallen soldier that we have a tendency to lost nowadays. Let’s all take a touch 5 10|to 10} ten second set of silence.”

Love Me Now Tracklist:

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

Download full album Tory Lanez Love Me Now zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.