Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy…Beach House

The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy…Beach House

Download Sick Boy…Beach House album zip mp3

The Chainsmokers comes through with a brand new album Sick Boy…Beach House today after releasing some singles off the Sick Boy…Beach House project.

In January, The Chainsmokers put out “Sick Boy” as what appeared to be a standard single release; in February, “You Owe Me” arrived as a two-song bundle on ­streaming ­services with “Sick Boy” in the second slot; since the third single, “Everybody Hates Me,” dropped March 16, it has topped the three-song bundle.

This ­cascading process will repeat until a 12-song album drops in December. Adam Alpert, CEO of the band’s longtime label, Columbia partner Disruptor Records, came up with what he calls the “building the album” strategy. “Every song will get a new boost in ­consumption,” he says.

Sick Boy…Beach House album Tracklist:

01 The Chainsmokers – This Feeling
02 The Chainsmokers – Beach House
03 The Chainsmokers – Siren
04 The Chainsmokers – Side Effects
05 The Chainsmokers – Save Yourself
06 The Chainsmokers – Somebody
07 The Chainsmokers – Everybody Hates Me
08 The Chainsmokers – You Owe Me
09 The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy

Download album The Chainsmokers Sick Boy…Beach House mp3 zip

Zip download


Leave a Reply