STREAM: Tee Grizzley – Still My Moment (Album)

Tee Grizzley - Still My Moment

Tee Grizzley - Still My Moment

Still My Moment album download

Tee Grizzley’s new mixtape titled Still My Moment follows up to his first project My Moment, set for release on November 9th via 300 Entertainment. The news comes with the premiere of the lead single from the mixtape “Pray For The Drip” feat. Offset.

Earlier this year Tee released Activated via 300, his album debut which earned critical acclaim led by his explosive RIAA Certified Platinum single “First Day Out.” To date Tee Grizzley has amassed over 800 million streams across platforms and has captivated the rap game as one of the genre’s most gifted wordsmiths.

Tee has collaborated with the likes of Meek Mill, Lil Yachty, Takeoff from , , , , and more. He will also be launching season 2 of his short video series Chess Not Checkers around the release of Still My Moment where he shares anecdotal wisdom on various topics. Listen to the new track “Pray For The Drip” now and share.

  1. Still My Moment
  2. Hooters
  3. 1 Night ft. Quavo
  4. Wake Up ft. Chance the Rapper
  5. We Dreamin
  6. Mr. Grizzley
  7. Pray for the Drip ft. Offset
  8. Straight Up
  9. Bitches On Bitches ft. Lil Pump
  10. Hustlin ft. Bryan Hamilton
  11. Lost and Found ft. YNW Melly
  12. I Want Em All
  13. Get Right
  14. Keep The Rest
  15. Babies To Men

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.