Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Sugarland – Bigger (Album)

Download Bigger Album (Audio) ZIP Full Tracks MP3

Sugarland has just released their first studio album in eight years. called Bigger, the group which consists of Kristian Bush and Jennifer Nettles return to the industry after their 2012 tour together.

Sugarland Bigger album download

Sugarland Bigger cover art

The Bigger album consists of eleven new songs including their hit track “Babe” with , who co-wrote the song with Train’s Pat Monahan while the other 10 songs were written by Bush and Nettles. The Grammy Award-winning Sugarland fulfills their promise by releasing their highly anticipated sixth studio album Bigger. The album lead singe is “Still The Same,”

Sugarland has sold about 10 million copies domestically since their inception in 2002 and has earned number one spot seven times to date with more than 260 streams.

Sugarland Bigger Album Tracklist:

1. Bigger
2. On a Roll
3. Let Me Remind You
4. Mother
5. Still the Same
6. Lean It On Back
7. Babe (feat. Taylor Swift)
8. Bird In a Cage
9. Love Me Like I’m Leaving
10. Tuesday’s Broken
11. Not the Only

Download album Sugarland Bigger mp3 zip all tracks below


Leave a Reply