STREAM ALBUM: Peewee Longway – State of the Art

Peewee Longway – State of the Art

Peewee Longway – State of the Art
Download State of the Art album zip mp3

Atlanta rapper Peewee Longway has dropped his new album State of the Art which features Offset, Gucci Mane, Lil Baby and 21 Savage sharing details regarding their upcoming projects, Peewee joined in on the fun, sharing the tracklist for his freshly announced State of the Art album.

Per the tracklist announcement, the project will feature guest appearances from the likes of Guwop, Quavo, Offset, Plies and Maxo Kream, among others. Additionally, it will feature production from Mustard, 808 Mafia, ATL Jacob and more.

Earlier this year, Peewee released his latest mixtape, Spaghetti Factor. The project spanned 10 tracks and was featureless, giving the Atlanta artist room to show off his flows and distinctive style.
See the official tracklist for State of the Art below as well as check out the album cover.

Peewee Longway’s State of the Art Album Tracklist

1. Peewee Longway – Ice Cube
2. Peewee Longway – Bout It Bout It
3. Peewee Longway – Craigslist
4. Peewee Longway – Fuck It Featuring Gucci Mane
5. Peewee Longway – Get Me One Featuring Lo Life Blacc
6. Peewee Longway – James Harden
7. Peewee Longway – Shootem Up Bang Featuring Young Nudy
8. Peewee Longway – Let’s Be Real Featuring Maxo Kream
9. Peewee Longway – Lituation
10. Peewee Longway – Gookin
11. Peewee Longway – Top Of The Bank
12. Peewee Longway – Get Money
13. Peewee Longway – Gutta Bitch Featuring Plies
14. Peewee Longway – On Dat Freestyle
15. Peewee Longway – Trapper Gone Be A Trapper Featuring Offset & Quavo

Download full album Peewee Longway State of the Art zip

Zip download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.