Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

[STREAM] Russ – Zoo Album

Russ - Zoo album

– Zoo album cover artwork

Download Russ Zoo album mp3 zip

Russ has new album Zoo, drops on September 7th. The admittedly awesome album cover (painted by Kid Super) depicts several caged predators, including hyenas, a gorilla, lions, leopards, wolves, and for some reason, a zebra that is no doubt internally screaming “FUCK THIS SHIT.”

Russ – Zoo album download

Russ is looking to take us to the Zoo. Clearly, the man has love for the animal kingdom. Hopefully, it means he’s about to enter beast mode like never before.

Download full album Russ – Zoo mp3 zip

Despite the fact that many internet users have taken to doling out L’s to Russ without mercy nor motive (despite previous foot-in-mouth moments, he’s been relatively low-key of late), the New Jersey rapper continues to flourish in spite of his haters. Now, Russ has come through with a major announcement for the fans.

01. The Flute Song
02. Outlaw
03. Kill Them All
04. Missin You Crazy
05. Voicemail
06. Parkstone Drive
07. Begging You
08. Serious
09. Keep My Wits
10. Our Time
11. From a Distance
12. Last Forever feat. Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. Keep It Pushin feat. Mahalia
14. Fuck That

Download album Russ Zoo mp3 zip



Leave a Reply