Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

ALBUM: BlocBoy JB – Simi

BlocBoy JB simi


Download full album BlocBoy JB Simi mp3 zip all tracks

Memphis rapper BlocBoy JB comes through with his latest mixtape Simi. The 18-track offering comes with guest appearances by , , , , and . Download album BlocBoy JB Simi mp3 zip.

Blocboy has continued to grow his fanbase & buzz, collaborating with 21 Savage on “Rover 2.0” & A$AP Rocky on the song “Bad Company,” but now he’s ready to treat fans to his first full body of work. At the stroke of midnight, Blocboy JB’s anticipated SIMI mixtape was released on iTunes and other streaming platforms.

Dedicated to his late friend Simi, who was shot & killed in 2017, the project contains 18 songs in total & features guest appearances from Drake, 21 Savage, Lil Pump, YG, & Moneybagg Yo. Production on the tape comes from Ben Billions, Tay Keith, and more.

BlocBoy JB Simi Full Album Track-List

01. BlocBoy JB – Turnt Up
02. BlocBoy JB – Look Alive feat. Drake DOWNLOAD
03. BlocBoy JB – Nun of Dat feat Lil Pump DOWNLOAD
04. BlocBoy JB – Good Day
05. BlocBoy JB – Left Hand
06. BlocBoy JB – Asian Bitch feat Moneybagg Yo DOWNLOAD
07. BlocBoy JB – Rover 2.0 feat. 21 Savage
08. BlocBoy JB – Shoot
09. BlocBoy JB – Wait
10. BlocBoy JB – Nike Swoosh feat YG
11. BlocBoy JB – Mamacita
12. BlocBoy JB – Mexico
13. BlocBoy JB – No Velcro
14. BlocBoy JB – Left Right
15. BlocBoy JB – No Chorus, Pt. 11
16. BlocBoy JB – Straight Drop
17. BlocBoy JB – Feature
18. BlocBoy JB – Outro


Leave a Reply